NSRA MEDAL WINNERS

YEAR	NAME	FORCE
2026		
2025		
2024	ROBERTSON B	POLICE SCOTLAND
2023	GRANT M	POLICE SCOTLAND
2022	BLACKWOOD N	CIVIL NUCLEAR CONSTABULARY
2021	MARRIOTT C	DERBYSHIRE
2020	No Championships due to Covid19 pandemic	
2019	PETTETT I	SURREY
2018	BROUGH L	METROPOLITAN
2017	GLOVER D	WEST MIDLANDS
2016	NOAR T	METROPOLITAN
2015	MORTIMER G	POLICE SCOTLAND
2014	BROWN C	LEICESTERSHIRE
2013	DIXON M	WEST MIDLANDS
2012	No Championships due to Olympic Games	
2011	BROWN E	LOTHIAN & BORDERS
2010	EVANS S	WEST MIDLANDS
2009	SIGOURNAY E	HAMPSHIRE
2008	THORNTON P	LEICESTERSHIRE
2007	SMITH P	LEICESTERSHIRE
2006	BAKER D	POLICE SERVICE of N. IRELAND
2005	BROOKES K G	WEST MIDLANDS
2004	AIKEN L	POLICE SERVICE of N. IRELAND
2003	MUTCH M	WEST MERCIA
2002	SINCLAIR K	METROPOLITAN
2001	HEANEY M	ROYAL ULSTER CONSTABULARY
2000	COOPER E	LEICESTERSHIRE
1999	ROBERTS A	METROPOLITAN
1998	THOMPSON G	LINCOLNSHIRE
1997	HODSON D	LANCASHIRE
1996	RODGERS J	ROYAL ULSTER CONSTABULARY
1995	WEST R S	WEST YORKSHIRE
1994	HATTON P A	LANCASHIRE
1993	YEOMANS S	METROPOLITAN
1992	LONG W	TAYSIDE

Awarded to the highest scoring (PSUK) shooter at the Bisley Championships who has not previously been awarded it. Can only be 'won' once!